What the Clients Say

I have had a flurry of nice emails lately, from people who have been pleased with my work, so it seemed only natural to share them on my website 🙂

“At a recent Finance subcommittee meeting your work was recently mentioned…Your contribution albeit brief was very strongly praised – seriously thank you for your enthusiastic start.”

Trevor Roberts – Chairman of the NCBA (National Community Boating Association)

“Thanks again for another great post. I like the change in direction every now and again and this ‘what’s on’ style is another good idea. Our readership is growing rapidly… more than double what it was six months ago. Our search engine ranking has crept up too, and our website and blog pages dominate when you Google search for ‘hotel boats’ – excellent, so thank you! :)”

Neil ThomsettCanal Voyagers Hotel Boats

“We have sold five boats in the last month.  Our number of new customers registered is now over 300 per month. We register more new customers per month than any Boatshed Franchise Worldwide except Seattle (which has 10 times as many brokers) …we have also won awards for best marketing and best blogs.”

Phil BassettBoatshed Grand Union

“I would recommend Boatshed Grand Union to anyone wishing to buy or sell a boat. In particular Phil Bassett and Peggy Melmoth were friendly, helpful, understanding, and above all very professional. It was a real pleasure doing business with them and if I should need any brokerage services in the future, Boatshed Grand Union would be my first port of call.”
N.A.Foran

“Happy (Boatshed) birthday and keep up the good work.  I really like your chatty informative style. It’s addictive!”

Graham Wharmby

“Peggy has extremely high quality full secretarial skills including fast and accurate audio typing. She has a very good knowledge of medical terminology… Peggy has always worked to an exceptionally high standard… She has been delightful to work with and has been a real asset to the Department.”

Alison Ball, The National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery.

“Thank you Peggy for the in-depth, accurate, business analysis you did for us. Speedy, efficient, and good value. Well done.” Richlow Guides (Publisher of accurate guide-books about lesser-used canals and rivers.)

“Dear Peggy,

I have just read the new Towpath talk and I like to thank you. You have done a great job. Also, I am positively surprised how many related ads are in the paper,…one selling the uni solar panels, my favourite Hybrid marine is there and many more for solar energy and LED’s ….brilliant I think Bauhaus fits in nicely.

In due course I will add a link to Towpath Talk to my website.

If you are ever near by pop in for a carbon neutral cup of tea.

Best wishes,

Jurgen”

http://www.bauhausbarge.com/

Jurgen Huber

‘Thank You’ Image Credit: WoodleyWonderworks

One thought on “What the Clients Say

Comments are closed.