New Client: Meet the Hotel Boats!

I am pleased to introduce my newest clients Canal Voyagers Hotel Boats. Neil and Corrine’s two narrowboats ‘Snipe’ and ‘Taurus’ are ideal if you want a packaged all inclusive holiday where all the hard work is done for you. Imagine  floating at a leisurely pace through the countryside, visiting canalside pubs, having time for photography, painting, bird-watching, or reading. You can also keep fit by walking on the towpath or helping with the locks. Despite living aboard for nearly twelve years I would still love to go on one of these holidays, and explore a different part of the network.

I’ll be blogging weekly at http://www.canalvoyagers.com/blog/ so I hope you’ll subscribe to their blog and follow @HotelBoats on Twitter. Their site is also full of gorgeous boaty, watery pictures.

Read more: Introducing ‘Addictive, perceptive, lyrical and tranquil’ contributor, Peggy Melmoth.